Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

Jul. 06, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2014


In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and finds a world of unimaginable corruption, all spreading from the depraved Prime Minister who controls the child Emperor’s ear. After nearly becoming a victim of this corruption himself, Tatsumi is recruited by Night Raid, a group of assassins dedicated to eliminating the corruption plaguing the Capitol by mercilessly killing those responsible.

Akame ga Kill!
Akame ga Kill!
Akame ga Kill!
Akame ga Kill!
Original title アカメが斬る!
First air date Jul. 06, 2014
Last air date Dec. 15, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Midara na Ao-chan wa Benkyou ga Dekinai
Masamune-kun no Revenge
Oda Nobuna no Yabou
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Mahou Shoujo Tokushusen Asuka
Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko
Violet Evergarden
Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou
High School DxD
Irozuku Sekai no Ashita kara
Shichisei no Subaru