Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 07, 2019


Gunjou no Magmel – One day in the middle of the pacific ocean a miracle occurred, a new continent appeared out of nowhere! The new continent was the home for new and mysterious plants, creatures and minerals!

Humanity is excited as the age of exploration has returned.

Gunjou no Magmel
Gunjou no Magmel
Gunjou no Magmel
Original title 群青のマグメル
First air date Apr. 07, 2019
Last air date Apr. 07, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Akame ga Kill!
Cooking Master Boy
Dragon Ball GT
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Shingeki no Kyojin
Death March kara Hajimaru Isekai Kyousoukyoku
Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou ka?
Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet
KonoSuba – God’s blessing on this wonderful world!!
Mob Psycho 100
Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works