Jan. 11, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 2014




Nourin – The sudden retirement of the famous idol Yuka Kusakabe from the entertainment business shocks the world and devastates her biggest fan, teenager Kosaku Hata. His classmates at the Tamo Agriculture School manages to get him out of his depression and bring him out of his room to attend his classes. But to everyone’s surprise, Yuka Kusakabe – her stage name – comes into their class under the name Ringo Kinoshita as a transfer student. Kosaku realizes he has a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to get to personally know his dream girl and, together with his group of friends, try to find out why she came to the agricultural school and become more than just classmates.

Original title のうりん
First air date Jan. 11, 2014
Last air date Mar. 28, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Kidou Senshi Gundam – The Origin
Black Clover
Machikado Mazoku
Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma
Aho Girl
Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
Violet Evergarden
Katsute Kami Datta Kemono-tachi e
Senryuu Shoujo
Mangaka-san to Assistant-san to The Animation
Death March kara Hajimaru Isekai Kyousoukyoku